Rev Simon Drew, Rector– Middlewich and Byley

01606 833440

simon.drew@middlewichparishchurch.org.uk

 

Jeremy Coles, Director of Music & Family Work

Office 01606 738005  Mobile 07981 051776

jeremy.coles@middlewichparishchurch.org.uk    


Rev Liz Woode, Associate Priest & Tony Woode, Reader 01606 75030  

tonylizwoode@hotmail.com

 

Rev Thia Hughes, Associate Priest

01606 883286   Mobile 07970 734507

thiahughes@hotmail.com    


Rev. Lorraine Reed, Associate Priest

01606 781071  

revlvreed@gmail.com  


Rev. Alison Boulton, Curate

01606 591559  

Alisonb_b@yahoo.co.uk


Rev Simon Hamill-Stewart, Assistant Priest

& Christine Hamill-Stewart, Reader

01606 737329  

simchrishs@googlemail.com  


Steve Broadfoot, Reader

01606 738373

srbroadfoot@btinternet.com

Ruth Broadfoot, Electoral Roll   

ruth.broadfoot@btinternet.com


Jacqui Briscoe, Reader

01606 836460  

jacquibriscoe1@gmail.com  


Duncan Goodwin, Reader

01606 836377

duncan.goodwin@btinternet.com


Anne Latham, Reader

01606 737617

a.latham28@btinternet.com


Sylvia Bosomworth, Pastoral Care Worker

01606 737338  

sylviabosomworth@btinternet.com  


Sue Ikin, Pastoral Care Worker

Office: 01606 738005


Elaine Reynolds, Church Warden, Pastoral Care Worker

01606 832596  

e.reynolds315@btinternet.com  


Chris Coney, Church Warden

01606 737515


Keith Yearley, Church Warden

01606 835785

keith.yearley@hotmail.co.uk


Neil Clewes, Treasurer

01606 619721

neilclewes@live.co.uk


Christine Malkin, PCC Secretary

01606 833023

christinemalkin@uwclub.net


Glenys Richardson, Byley

01606 834343

richardsongables@hotmail.co.uk  


Anne Nicol, Byley PCC Secretary

01606 836314  

annenicol@btinternet .com

 

James Bennion, Byley Church Warden

01606 46263

stublach@tiscali.co.uk

 

Alan and Jean Percival, Byley Church Warden and treasurer

01606 833808  

percival.yatehouse@googlemail.com


Byley Village Hall Bookings

07926 571172


Alastair Griffiths, Website, Messenger Magazine, Graphics

01606 835133

alastair745@gmail.com